Nederlands  English 
Shopping cart

Your basket is empty

  Nederlands  English 
Home     Golden Earring - 50 Years Anniversary Album LP3
Golden Earring - 50 Years Anniversary Album LP3

Golden Earring - 50 Years Anniversary Album LP3

Mei 2016


€ 34.99
Article code: 05-16/R75097
Golden Earring - 50 Years Anniversary Album   LP3
  • Product info

Golden Earring
50 Years Anniversary Album
May 19, 2016
Music on Vinyl
3 180gr HQ
1. Please Go
2. That Day
3. If You Leave Me
4. Daddy Buy Me a Girl
5. In My House
6. Sound of the Screaming Day
7. Just a Little Bit of Peace In My Heart
8. Where Will I Be
9. Another 45 Miles
10. Back Home
11. Holy Holy Life
12. She Flies On Strange Wings
13. Buddy Joe

1. Radar Love
2. Instant Poetry
3. Kill Me (Ce Soir)
4. Sleepwalkin'
5. Bombay
6. Weekend Love
7. Long Blond Animal
8. Twilight Zone
9. The Devil Made Me Do It
10. When the Lady Smiles

1. Clear Night, Moonlight
2. Something Heavy Going Down
3. Quiet Eyes
4. My Killer, My Shadow
5. Turn the World Around
6. Going To the Run
7. Temporary Madness
8. I Can't Sleep Without You
9. Hold Me Now
10. Burning Stuntman
11. Paradise In Distress
12. Still Got the Keys of My Old Chevrolet

50 Years Anniversary Album is een verzameling van de beste tracks van de legendarische Nederlandse rock band Golden Earring. Op deze 3LP staan grote hits zoals "Radar Love", "Another 45 Miles", "She Flies On Strange Wings", "Long Blond Animal", "Twilight Zone", "When The Lady Smiles" en "Going To The Run".

Een ode aan 50 jaar Nederlandse Rock-geschiedenis!